Hall of Fame

Since the Masterclass started in the spring of 2020, we have welcomed more than 60 of the world’s leading speakers. They have presented their unique insights within topics such as leadership, management, innovation, marketing, and many many more. Below you can see an overview of all of the speakers who have now entered Presidents Summit’s Hall of Fame.

Carla Harris

Vice Chairman and Managing Director at Morgan Stanley

Bill McRaven

Four-Star Navy SEAL Admiral and New York Times Bestselling Author

Linda Hill

The Art and Practice of Leading Innovation

Liz Wiseman

The Art and Practice of Evangelism

Julian Treasure

World's Most Viewed TED Speaker and #1 Communication Expert

Jeff Immelt

Former CEO and Chairman of GE and Venture Partner NEA

Pablos Holman

Hacker, Inventor, and Technology Futurist

Lynda Gratton

World's #1 HR Thinker and Professor at London Business School

Brian Solis

Global Innovation Evangelist at Salesforce and 8x Bestselling Author

Rita McGrath

World's #1 Strategy Thinker and Professor at Columbia University

John Kotter

#1 Expert on Change Management and Professor Emeritus at Harvard

Joseph Fuller

Co-founder of Monitor-Deloitte and Professor at Harvard

Greg McKeown

#1Time Management Expert and New York Times Bestselling Author

Tsedal Neeley

#1 Professor of Organisational Behaviour at Harvard Business School

Rufus Gifford

Member of the Biden Administration and Former Ambassador to Denmark

David Allen

International Bestselling Author and World Leading Expert on Productivity

Dave Ulrich

Thinkers50 Hall of Famer and the Most Influential Thinker of the Decade

Norm Smallwood

Bestselling Author and Partner & Co-founder of the RBL Group

Mohamed El-Erian

Chief Economic Advisor at Allianz and former CEO of PIMCO

Guy Kawasaki

Silicon Valley Icon and former Chief Evangelist at Apple

Martin Lindstrøm

Thinkers50 Marketing Guru and New York Times Bestselling Author

Mark Roberge

World Leading Sales Specialist and Award Winning Author

Luke Nosek

Co-founder of PayPal and Board Member at SpaceX

Charlotte Jones

Executive Vice President and Chief Brand Officer Dallas Cowboys

Anders Indset

World Leading Business Philosopher and Bestselling Author

Stig Severinsen

4x World Freediving Champion and Bestselling Author of 'Breatheology'

Jim McKelvey

Co-founder of Square and Author of 'The Innovation Stack'

Donald Miller

New York Times Bestselling Author and CEO of StoryBrand

Costas Markides

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship at London Business School

Megan Reitz

Thinkers 50 and Professor of Leadership and Dialogue

Nick Santonastasso

Entrepreneur, Bestselling Author and Internet Sensation

Zev Siegl

Co-founder of Starbucks one of the world's 50 most recognised brands

Jack Canfield

Success Coach with +500M Books Sold and World-renowned Trans- formational Speaker and Trainer

DeVon Franklin

Award-winning Film Producer and New York Times Bestselling Author

Sharon Lecther

4x Bestselling Author with +32m Books Sold and Author of 'Rich Dad Poor Dad

Anders Runevad

Former CEO of Vestas and Ranked among the 15 Best CEO's in the World

John Cleese

Emmy Award-winning Comedian and Founding Member of Monty Python

Jordan Belfort

The World's #1 Sales Trainer and Bestselling Author

Andrew Lo

Professor of Finance at MIT Sloan School of Management

Arianna Huffington

CEO of Thrive Global and Founder of The Huffington Post

Alex Tapscott

New York Times Bestselling Author and Co-founder of the Blockchain Research Institute

Mads Nipper

CEO of Ørsted and Former CEO and Group President of Grundfos

Next Presidents Summit

May 17-18th 2022, Copenhagen